Candidates for DPNM State Officer & Standing Committee Member

Click the candidates name to learn more!


Jessica Velasquez

Laura Lucero Y Ruiz de Gutierrez

Athena Christodoulou

Samia Assed

Vice Chair:

Manny Crespin

Damian Artalejo


Rayellen Smith


Pamelya Herndon

Eli Luna

Torres Leyba

Nicole Michelle Olonovich

Congressional District 1 Vice Chair:

Tiffany Stevens

Augustine Montoya

David Montoya

Congressional District 2 Vice Chair:

Mona Trempe

Stephen Jones

Frances Gonzales

Congressional District 3 Vice Chair:

Joe McCaffrey

Cheryl Ford

Noyola Archibeque

Ben Salazar

Greg Sonnenfeld

Cristy Holden

Brad DuBois

Nat Troy

Member of DPNM State Platform & Resolutions Committee (SPARC):

Dick Wilkinson

Vi Beadle (CD-2)

Michael Daly

Cheryl Ford (CD-3)

Margaret Lovell

Luis Guerrero

Paul Szauter (CD-1)

Jay Levine

Martín Gutíerrez

Lee Gamelsky

Antonio Cruz

Jane Yee

Patty French

Andrew Moffett-Zacarias

Brendan O’Reilly

Roberto James Montoya

Samia Assed

Member of DPNM Affirmative Action Committee (AAC):

Deanna Crask

Jonathan Salazar

Sylvia Ontaneda-Bernales

Richard Cooley

Julie Bettencourt

Don Dionne

Theodore Carlin

Bradley DuBois

Manny Ohiri

Samia Assed

Nicole Michelle Olonovich

Member of DPNM Budget & Finance Committee (B&FC):

Cheryl Harris

Paul Dirdak

Gary Coffin


Sue Preslar

Claudia Klesert

Your contribution will be used in connection with federal elections. Federal law requires us to use our best efforts to collect and report the names, mailing addresses, occupation and name of employer of the individuals whose contributions exceed $200 per calendar year. Contributions are not tax deductible for state and federal income tax purposes.

© 2018 Paid for by the Democratic Party of New Mexico and not authorized by any candidate or candidate committee.

Site made with by Scotch Digital DC

Help Protect Our Democracy

Join today to make sure that New Mexico continues to elect Democrats who will protect our democracy and uphold our ideals