Our Platform

To download DPNM’s current Platform, please click HERE

SPARC Committee’s Website

Committee Members


Temporary Chair: Sharla Parsons (Bernalillo County)

ViAnn Beadle (Doña Ana County)

Charlene Begay-Platero (McKinley County)

Manny Crespin (Bernalillo County)

Patricia (Patty) French (Bernalillo County)

Jay Levine (Taos County)

Tirzio Lopez (Rio Arriba County)

Ana Moran (Bernalillo County)

Jerry Morris (Doña Ana County)

Nancy Passikoff (Colfax County)

Charles Powell (Bernalillo County)

Claudia Risner (Bernalillo County)

Elizabeth Romero (Santa Fe County)

Jeremy Sment (Bernalillo County)

Your contribution will be used in connection with federal elections. Federal law requires us to use our best efforts to collect and report the names, mailing addresses, occupation and name of employer of the individuals whose contributions exceed $200 per calendar year. Contributions are not tax deductible for state and federal income tax purposes.

© 2018 Paid for by the Democratic Party of New Mexico and not authorized by any candidate or candidate committee.

Site made with by Scotch Digital DC

Our Fight Isn’t Finished

While the election is over, the work isn’t finished. Help us keep this momentum going by supporting the Democratic Party of New Mexico.