Judicial Council

Council Members


Chair Marcus Porter, DPNM Vice Chair

Stephanie DuBois, CD-2 Vice Chair

John Dyrcz, Chair Appointment

Cheryl Ford, CD-3 Vice Chair

Stephen Jones, CD-2 Vice Chair

Cornelia Lange, Chair Appointment

Damian Artalejo, CD-3 Vice Chair

Millie Peifer, CD-1 Vice Chair

Nadia Sikes, Chair Appointment

Jeremy Sment, CD-1 Vice Chairs


Council Alternates


Sue Preslar

Dennis Romero

Martin Suazo

Your contribution will be used in connection with federal elections. Federal law requires us to use our best efforts to collect and report the names, mailing addresses, occupation and name of employer of the individuals whose contributions exceed $200 per calendar year. Contributions are not tax deductible for state and federal income tax purposes.

© 2018 Paid for by the Democratic Party of New Mexico and not authorized by any candidate or candidate committee.

Site made with by Scotch Digital DC

Help Protect Our Democracy

Join today to make sure that New Mexico continues to elect Democrats who will protect our democracy and uphold our ideals