DPNM Statement on New Mexico’s Judicial Races

The Latest

DPNM Statement on New Mexico’s Judicial Races

After months of campaigning, results were announced in New Mexico’s judicial races.

DPNM Chair Marg Elliston released the following statement regarding the results of the races:

‚ÄúCongratulations to our Democratic Judicial candidates Justice Shannon Bacon, Justice David Thomson, Judge Zach Ives, Judge Shammara Henderson, and Judge Jane Yohalem who have been elected to serve New Mexicans on our State Court of Appeals and State Supreme Court. We know that these candidates will continue to show principled leadership as they work toward justice and equality for all.‚ÄĚ


Your contribution will be used in connection with federal elections. Federal law requires us to use our best efforts to collect and report the names, mailing addresses, occupation and name of employer of the individuals whose contributions exceed $200 per calendar year. Contributions are not tax deductible for state and federal income tax purposes.

© 2018 Paid for by the Democratic Party of New Mexico and not authorized by any candidate or candidate committee.

Site made with by Scotch Digital DC

Help Protect Our Democracy

Join today to make sure that New Mexico continues to elect Democrats who will protect our democracy and uphold our ideals