Our Committees & Caucuses

Rules Committee

Rules Committee

 To view our Rules, click here!

Committee Members

Chair Heather Benavidez (Bernalillo County)

Kathleen McCord – Appointment, Former Member

John Dyrcz – Appointment, Former Member

Clarence Smith – Appointment, Former Member

Tweety Suazo – Chair Appointment

Alissa Grissom – Chair Appointment

Randi McGinn – Chair Appointment

Damian Artalejo – Chair Appointment

Adam Sommers – Chair Appointment

Vincent Soule – Chair Appointment

Mark Standridge – Chair Appointment

Associate Members (non-voting)

Jake Stern-Powell

Murphy Griffiths

Wanda Harrison

Joe McCaffery

Help Protect Our Democracy

Join today to make sure that New Mexico continues to elect Democrats who will protect our democracy and uphold our ideals