Our Committees & Caucuses

Native American Democratic Caucus

Native American Democratic Caucus


Chair Isaac Dakota Casados, Diné[email protected]

Vice Chair Songtree Pioche, Taos Pueblo and Lakota, [email protected]

Secretary Nathana Bird, Ohkay Owingeh Pueblo and Kewa Pueblo

Treasurer Lyle Lomayma, Santa Clara Pueblo and Hopi

Our Membership Form

Connect with us: 
PO Box 35894, Albuquerque, NM 87176

Read our NADC Bylaws Here

Help Protect Our Democracy

Join today to make sure that New Mexico continues to elect Democrats who will protect our democracy and uphold our ideals