Our Party

Rules Committee

To download the DPNM rules CLICK HERE

Amended December 12, 2020


To review recent changes to the DPNM Rules and FAQs regarding the changesCLICK HERE


Committee Members

Chair Heather Benavidez (Bernalillo County)

Kathleen McCord
John Dyrcz
Clarence Smith
Tweety Suazo
Alissa Grissom
Randi McGinn
Damian Artalejo
Adam Sommers
Vincent Soule
Mark Standridge

Become the Life of the Party 🎉

When you donate monthly to the Democratic Party of New Mexico, you become the Life of the Party! Your contributions go towards registering voters, investing in smart outreach strategies, and involving Democrats across New Mexico.