Working to Build a Stronger Party

Your Party Leadership

Democratic Party of New Mexico Headquarters

300 Central Ave SW, Suite 1300
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Phone: 505.830.3650
Email: info@nmdemocrats.org

Executive Director
Chelsey Evans
chelsey@nmdemocrats.org
Phone: 505.830.3650

Finance Director
Heidi Byrd
heidi@nmdemocrats.org
Phone: 505.830.3650

Communications Director
Miranda van Dijk
miranda@nmdemocrats.org
Phone: 505.257.0661

Digital Director
Cris Romero
cris@nmdemocrats.org
Phone: 505.830.3650

Party Affairs Director 
Hayden Cuffman 
hayden@nmdemocrats.org
Phone: 505.830.3650

Data Director
Adam Daugherty
adam@nmdemocrats.org
Phone: 505.830.3650

Deputy Data Director
Adam Gammill
adam.gammill@nmdemocrats.org
Phone: 505.830.3650

Organizing Director
Nikki Otake
nikki@nmdemocrats.org
Phone: 860-519-6074

Deputy Organizing Director
Brodie Allen
brodie@nmdemocrats.org
Phone: 843-424-7826

Voter Protection Director
Sammi Kao
samanthakao@nmdemocrats.org
Phone: 505.830.3650

Tribal Outreach Director
Kianna Holian
kianna@nmdemorats.org

 


For Information on the Coordinated Campaign Field Team, CLICK HERE

Your contribution will be used in connection with federal elections. Federal law requires us to use our best efforts to collect and report the names, mailing addresses, occupation and name of employer of the individuals whose contributions exceed $200 per calendar year. Contributions are not tax deductible for state and federal income tax purposes.

© 2018 Paid for by the Democratic Party of New Mexico and not authorized by any candidate or candidate committee.



Site made with by Scotch Digital DC

Keep the Momentum Going!

Democrats across the nation celebrated at the news that Joe Biden and Kamala Harris are headed to the White House this January, but winning the presidency can't be the last step. We can't take anything for granted, and that's why we need your help to keep the momentum going. Become a Grassroots Sustainer today to help us continue to reach out to voters across New Mexico.