Working to Build a Stronger Party

Your Party Leadership

Democratic Party of New Mexico Headquarters

300 Central Ave SW, Suite 1300
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Phone: 505.830.3650
Email: info@nmdemocrats.org

Executive Director
Chelsey Evans
chelsey@nmdemocrats.org
Phone: 505.830.3650

Finance Director
Heidi Byrd
heidi@nmdemocrats.org
Phone: 505.830.3650

Communications Director
Miranda van Dijk
miranda@nmdemocrats.org
Phone: 505.257.0661

Digital Director/Deputy Communications Director
Cris Romero
cris@nmdemocrats.org
Phone: 505.830.3650

Party Affairs Director 
Hayden Cuffman 
hayden@nmdemocrats.org
Phone: 505.830.3650

Data Director
Adam Daugherty
adam@nmdemocrats.org
Phone: 505.830.3650

Deputy Data Director
Adam Gammill
adam.gammill@nmdemocrats.org
Phone: 505.830.3650


 

Your contribution will be used in connection with federal elections. Federal law requires us to use our best efforts to collect and report the names, mailing addresses, occupation and name of employer of the individuals whose contributions exceed $200 per calendar year. Contributions are not tax deductible for state and federal income tax purposes.

© 2018 Paid for by the Democratic Party of New Mexico and not authorized by any candidate or candidate committee.



Site made with by Scotch Digital DC

Keep New Mexico Blue!

Now more than ever, we're seeing exactly why New Mexico can't afford another four years of Donald Trump. Help us elect Democrats who truly represent our values and support hardworking New Mexicans