Working to Build a Stronger Party

Your Party Leadership

Democratic Party of New Mexico Headquarters

Email: info@nmdemocrats.org

Executive Director
Chelsey Evans
chelsey@nmdemocrats.org

Party Affairs Director
Hayden Cuffman
hayden@nmdemocrats.org

Finance Director
Heidi Byrd
heidi@nmdemocrats.org

Communications Director
Miranda van Dijk
miranda@nmdemocrats.org
Phone: 505.257.0661

Digital Director
Cris Romero
cris@nmdemocrats.org

Data Director
Adam Daugherty
adam@nmdemocrats.org

Tribal Outreach Director
Kianna Holian
kianna@nmdemorats.org

Your contribution will be used in connection with federal elections. Federal law requires us to use our best efforts to collect and report the names, mailing addresses, occupation and name of employer of the individuals whose contributions exceed $200 per calendar year. Contributions are not tax deductible for state and federal income tax purposes.

© 2018 Paid for by the Democratic Party of New Mexico and not authorized by any candidate or candidate committee.



Site made with by Scotch Digital DC

Help Protect Our Democracy

Join today to make sure that New Mexico continues to elect Democrats who will protect our democracy and uphold our ideals