Working to Build a Stronger Party

Your Party Leadership

Chair

Marg Elliston
Email: marg@nmdemocrats.org

Vice Chair

Neomi Martinez-Parra
Email: neomi@nmdemocrats.org

Treasurer 

Robert Lara
Email: robert.lara@nmdemocrats.org

Secretary 

Katharine Clark
Email: kat@nmdemocrats.org

Democratic Party of New Mexico Staff

Executive Director
Joe Kabourek
joe@nmdemocrats.org
Phone: 505.830.3650

Finance & Operations Director
Kyra Ellis-Moore
kyra@nmdemocrats.org
Phone: 505.830.3650

Communications Director
Joel Kasnetz
joel@nmdemocrats.org
Phone:505.750.0140

Political Director
Chelsey Evans 
chelsey@nmdemocrats.org
Phone: 505.830.3650

Data Director
Andrew Lefebvre
andrew@nmdemocrats.org
Phone: 505.830.3650

Digital Director
Stefan Smith
stefan@nmdemocrats.org
Phone: 505.830.3650


Democratic Party of New Mexico
300 Central Ave SW Ste. 1300
Albuquerque, NM 87102

Phone: 505.830.3650
Email: info@nmdemocrats.org

Your contribution will be used in connection with federal elections. Federal law requires us to use our best efforts to collect and report the names, mailing addresses, occupation and name of employer of the individuals whose contributions exceed $200 per calendar year. Contributions are not tax deductible for state and federal income tax purposes.

© 2018 Paid for by the Democratic Party of New Mexico and not authorized by any candidate or candidate committee.



Site made with by Scotch Digital DC

Our Fight Isn’t Finished

While the election is over, the work isn’t finished. Help us keep this momentum going by supporting the Democratic Party of New Mexico.