Our Party

Judicial Council

Democratic Party of New Mexico

322 Adams St. SE
Albuquerque, NM 87108

Judicial Council 

Neomi Martinez-Parra, Chair
Pamelya Herndon, CD1 Vice Chair
JD Mathews, CD1 Vice Chair
Stephanie DuBois, CD2 Vice Chair
Stephen Jones, CD2 Vice Chair
Willie Marquez, CD3 Vice Chair
Tarin Nix, CD3 Vice Chair
Jim Buhaug
Cornelia Lange
Martin Suazo

Taylor Bui
Rusty Pearce
Donna Swanson



Your contribution will be used in connection with federal elections. Federal law requires us to use our best efforts to collect and report the names, mailing addresses, occupation and name of employer of the individuals whose contributions exceed $200 per calendar year. Contributions are not tax deductible for state and federal income tax purposes.

© 2018 Paid for by the Democratic Party of New Mexico and not authorized by any candidate or candidate committee.

Site made with by Scotch Digital DC

Final Stretch

October is shaping up to be the biggest month of the campaign so far and we've never needed your support more. Will you chip in and help ensure we have the resources we need to succeed? Your help this month could be the difference between winning and losing in November.