New Mexico County Parties

Bernalillo County Democratic Party


Chair: Flora Lucero

1st Vice Chair: Cheryl Harris

2nd Vice Chair: Amanda Marie Garcia


P.O. Box 27264
Albuquerque, NM 87125

300 Central Ave SW, Suite 1300
Albuquerque, NM 87102

(505) 830-3650 |



For information on individual ward meeting times and locations check here.


Your contribution will be used in connection with federal elections. Federal law requires us to use our best efforts to collect and report the names, mailing addresses, occupation and name of employer of the individuals whose contributions exceed $200 per calendar year. Contributions are not tax deductible for state and federal income tax purposes.

© 2018 Paid for by the Democratic Party of New Mexico and not authorized by any candidate or candidate committee.

Site made with by Scotch Digital DC

Join us for a Virtual Legislative Dinner!

Join the Democratic Party of New Mexico and Democratic leaders at our virtual Legislative Dinner to celebrate the 55th New Mexico Legislature. This year’s Legislative Dinner will be held on January 21, 2021 and for the first time will be entirely virtual!