New Mexico County Parties

Otero County Democratic Party


Chair: Jeff Swanson
(505) 850-3339 |

Vice Chair: Carrie Ludington


1019 A Madison Avenue
Alamogordo, NM 88310

PO Box 1487
Alamogordo, NM 88310



Otero County’s 2020 County Convention will be held on January 15th at 10:00 AM at First Presbyterian 1318 14th StĀ Alamogordo, NM 88310

Your contribution will be used in connection with federal elections. Federal law requires us to use our best efforts to collect and report the names, mailing addresses, occupation and name of employer of the individuals whose contributions exceed $200 per calendar year. Contributions are not tax deductible for state and federal income tax purposes.

Ā© 2018 Paid for by the Democratic Party of New Mexico and not authorized by any candidate or candidate committee.

Site made with by Scotch Digital DC

Keep New Mexico Blue!

Now more than ever, we're seeing exactly why New Mexico can't afford another four years of Donald Trump. Help us elect Democrats who truly represent our values and support hardworking New Mexicans