New Mexico County Parties

Socorro County Leadership


Chair: Tara Jaramillo

Vice Chair: Val Anaya
575-404-9162 |


Democratic Party of Socorro County
PO Box 1465
Socorro, NM 87801

400 California St.
Socorro, NM 87801


Your contribution will be used in connection with federal elections. Federal law requires us to use our best efforts to collect and report the names, mailing addresses, occupation and name of employer of the individuals whose contributions exceed $200 per calendar year. Contributions are not tax deductible for state and federal income tax purposes.

© 2018 Paid for by the Democratic Party of New Mexico and not authorized by any candidate or candidate committee.

Site made with by Scotch Digital DC

Our Fight Isn’t Finished

While the election is over, the work isn’t finished. Help us keep this momentum going by supporting the Democratic Party of New Mexico.