Our Party

Rules Committee

Democratic Party of New Mexico

322 Adams St. SE
Albuquerque, NM 87108

Rules Committee (2017-2019)

Bill Peifer, Chair
Regina Antrom
Jim Buhaug
Chris Daul
John Dyrcz
Lisa Hannah
Dayan Hochman
Mary Hotvedt
Joe McCaffrey
Kathleen McCord
Martin Suazo

Your contribution will be used in connection with federal elections. Federal law requires us to use our best efforts to collect and report the names, mailing addresses, occupation and name of employer of the individuals whose contributions exceed $200 per calendar year. Contributions are not tax deductible for state and federal income tax purposes.

© 2018 Paid for by the Democratic Party of New Mexico and not authorized by any candidate or candidate committee.

Site made with by Scotch Digital DC

Help Protect Our Democracy

Join today to make sure that New Mexico continues to elect Democrats who will protect our democracy and uphold our ideals